Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Welcome to the Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Enjoy the morning & start the day feeling relaxed – our international city hotel in the heart of Bad Godesberg, the former diplomatic quarter, is the ideal base for conference guests and visitors to Bonn.

The Park Hotel Bad Godesberg is a non-smoking hotel, with an extremely central location in the pedestrian zone of the Bad Godesberg district of Bonn – directly opposite the spa park and La Redoute. The river Rhine is only about 20 minutes away on foot, and a journey of a few minutes takes you to the city centre of Bonn.

Enjoy our opulent breakfast buffet in the bright, attractive breakfast rooms with a view of the city park opposite.

Our rooms

40 refurbished rooms with new, top-quality beds, WiFi and extra-large LED flatscreen TVs guarantee that you as our guest will have a relaxed stay in first-class comfort.

All rooms are equipped with new, high-quality beds, WiFi and extra-large LED flatscreen TVs. Depending on the category, the rooms have a bathroom with shower or bathtub. Some rooms have a balcony. We welcome you to the spa town of Bad Godesberg with a free bottle of water in your room.

Our room categories

All prices are per night and room, including tax and breakfast buffet

  • Single room 90 EUR
  • Double room 110 EUR
  • Suite 150 EUR

Facilities Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Further services & facilities for your comfort and convenience:

WiFi – free
Elevator
Park spaces at the hotel for guests – 9 EUR / night
Reception until 10 pm, if you arrive later, please inform us
Dogs are welcome (please inform us when booking), 10 EUR / night supplement

Our breakfast

No matter if you are on a family vacation or on a business trip – your perfect day in Bad Godesberg starts with the beautiful park view while you enjoy our rich breakfast buffet. Even if you are grumpy in the mornings, our comprehensive variety of local breads and rolls, delicious sausages and cheeses and tea or coffee will make you an early bird. We are happy to cater for your individual requirements, so please inform us prior to your arrival.

And the best is:
the room rates already include our breakfast buffet!

Highlights:
Free daily newspaper in the breakfast area
Air-conditioned breakfast room
Breakfast buffet with lactose- and gluten-free rolls (please inform us when booking)

Conferences

For conferences and seminars the Park Hotel Bad Godesberg provides you with a bright room, 60 sq m in size and illuminated with natural light. Depending on the arrangement of chairs, up to 35 persons can sit in a U-shape and up to 50 persons in rows. Our conference room is modern and has state-of-the-art equipment including a speaker’s lectern, digital projector, screen and flipchart. Further equipment can be provided on request at extra cost – ask us! For refreshments for your conference participants, a fully automated coffee machine and a tea bar in the conference room are at your disposal. Further drinks can be provided, according to the daily conference rate. We are also pleased to provide sandwiches, fruit, cake or a warming soup for your breakfast or coffee break. The Maternus Restaurant also supplies us with hot dishes.

For a healthy and refreshing midday break or to conclude your event in the evening, we recommend our gastronomic partners only a few minutes from the hotel. Enjoy refined Italian cuisine or excellent steaks and salad. We will be pleased to book a table for you in advance and to advise you.

Umgebung

Tipps und Informationen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt in Bonn.

Gastronomy

Numerous restaurants, cafés, bistros and bars are located in the direct vicinity of the hotel.
These include places such as Restaurant Maternus, Ristorante Valtellina, Sternerestaurant Halbedels, die Godesburg, Limao Brasil Cocktailbar and many more.

www.restaurant-maternus.de
www.valtellina-bonn.de
www.rheinzeit.de
www.halbedels-gasthaus.de
www.godesburg-bonn.de

As a partner hotel of Best Budget Bonn Hotels, we offer our guests the exclusive guest card for obtaining discounts at numerous partner dining establishments. A list of current partners can be found here. The guest card is free of charge and provided to you automatically during check-in.

Getting to Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Parking spaces at the hotel: yes
Distance to centre of Bad Godesberg: 0.0 km
Distance to centre of Bonn: 7.0 km
Distance to train station: 0.5 km
Distance to airport: 35 km
Distance to highway: 6.0 km
Distance to congress centre: 7.0 km
Distance to local transport: 0.1 km

Contact us for your individual booking enquiry

By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

3 + 2 = ?

Contact us for your individual booking enquiry










By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

I accept the data privacy terms

Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Willkommen im Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Den Morgen genießen & entspannt den Tag beginnen – das internationale Stadthotel im Herzen des ehemaligen Diplomatenviertels Bad Godesberg ist ideal geeignet für Tagungsgäste und Bonn-Besucher.

Das Park Hotel Bad Godesberg ist ein familiengeführtes Hotel und liegt ausgesprochen zentral an der Fußgängerzone von Bonn-Bad Godesberg. Direkt gegenüber des Kurparks und der Redoute. Der Rhein ist nur ca. 20 Gehminuten entfernt und die Bonner City erreichen Sie in wenigen Fahrminuten.
Lassen Sie sich in dem hellen und freundlichen Frühstücksraum im Charme der 50ziger das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet schmecken und genießen Sie die Aussicht auf den gegenüberliegenden Stadtpark.

Unsere Zimmer

40 renovierte Zimmer mit neuen Betten in Top Qualität, WLAN und extra großen LED Flat-TVs garantieren Ihnen als Gast erstklassigen Komfort und einen entspannten Aufenthalt.

Alle Zimmer sind mit neuen, hochwertigen Betten, WLAN und extra großen LED Flat-TVs ausgestattet. Die Zimmer verfügen, je nach Kategorie, über ein Dusch- oder Wannenbad. Einige Zimmer haben einen Balkon. Mit einer kostenlosen Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer heißen wir Sie in der Kurstadt Bad Godesberg willkommen.

Unsere Zimmer­kategorien

Alle Preise gelten pro Nacht und Zimmer inklusive Steuern und Frühstücksbuffet

  • Einzelzimmer 90 EUR
  • Doppelzimmer 110 EUR
  • Suite 150 EUR

Ausstattung Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Einrichtungen & Services

WLAN – kostenfrei
Fahrstuhl
Parkplätze am Hotel für Gäste – 9 EUR / Nacht
Anreise bis 22.00 Uhr / Falls Sie später anreisen sollten rufen Sie bitte vorher an
Hunde Aufpreis 10 EUR / Nacht (bei Reservierung bitte angeben)

Unser Frühstück

Ob Familienfeier oder Geschäftstermin – Ihr perfekter Tag in Bad Godesberg beginnt stets an unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet; mit Parkblick ins Grüne. Hier kommt selbst der letzte Morgenmuffel durch eine knusprige Brötchen/Brotauswahl aus der Region , leckere Käse- und Wurstsorten sowie Tee und Kaffee schnell aus den Federn. Gerne berücksichtigen wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche, welche Sie uns bitte vor Anreise mitteilen.

Und das Beste:
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist bereits im Zimmerpreis enthalten!

Highlights:
Tageszeitung kostenfrei im Frühstücksbereich
Frühstücksraum mit Ausblick in den Park
Frühstücksbuffet Laktose- und Gluten freien Brötchen gewünscht (bei Buchung bitte mit angeben)

Konferenzen

Das Park Hotel Bad Godesberg bietet Ihnen für Konferenzen und Seminare einen hellen, 60 qm großen Raum mit Tageslicht. Je nach Bestuhlung können Sie bei uns in U-Form mit bis zu 35 Personen und Stuhlreihen mit bis zu 50 Personen tagen. Unser Konferenzraum ist modern und zeitgemäß ausgestattet mit Rednerpult, Beamer, Leinwand und Flipchart. Weitere Ausstattung ist auf Anfrage und gegen Aufpreis möglich. Sprechen Sie uns an! Zur Stärkung Ihrer Tagungsteilnehmer stehen ein Kaffeevollautomat sowie eine Teebar im Konferenzraum zur Verfügung. Weitere Getränke werden je nach Tagungspauschale bereit gestellt. Ebenso bereiten wir Ihnen gerne für Ihre Frühstücks- oder Kaffeepausen belegte Brötchen, Obst, Kuchen oder auch eine stärkende Suppe zu. Außerdem beliefert uns das Restaurant Maternus mit warmen Gerichten.

Für eine gesunde und erfrischende Mittagspause oder als Abschluss ihrer Veranstaltung am Abend empfehlen wir unsere Gastronomiepartner nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Genießen Sie feine italienische Küche, traditionelle griechische Spezialitäten oder hervorragende Steaks und Salat. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen rechtzeitig einen Tisch und beraten Sie gerne.

Umgebung

Tipps und Informationen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt in Bonn.

Gastronomie

In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel finden Sie zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés, Bistros und Bars.
Z. B. Restaurant Maternus, Ristorante Valtellina, Sternerestaurant Halbedels, die Godesburg, Limao Brasil Cocktailbar u.v.m.

www.restaurant-maternus.de
www.valtellina-bonn.de
www.rheinzeit.de
www.halbedels-gasthaus.de
www.godesburg-bonn.de

Als Partnerhotel die Originale „Echte Bonner Hotels“ bieten wir unseren Gästen mit der exklusiven Gästekarte Vergünstigungen bei zahlreichen Gastronomie-Partnern, Museen, Schifffahrt auf dem Rhein und vielen anderen attraktiven Freizeitgestaltungen in Bonn an. Die aktuellen Partner finden Sie hier. Die Gästekarte ist kostenlos und sie erhalten sie automatisch beim Check-In.

Anreise zum Park Hotel Bad Godesberg

Parkplatz am Hotel: ja
Entfernung Innenstadt Bad Godesberg: 0,0 km
Entfernung Innenstadt Bonn City: 7,0 km
Entfernung DB: 0,5 km
Entfernung Flughafen: 35 km
Entfernung Autobahn: 6,0 km
Entfernung Kongresszentrum: 7,0 km
Entfernung VRS: 0,1 km

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre individuelle Buchungsanfrage

Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

2 + 3 = ?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre individuelle Buchungsanfrage










Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen